Register Now

Colonel Town Community House - Safe Haven

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Safe Haven After School Program After School (3:00-6:00pm) Wednesday December 12, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Safe Haven After School Program After School (3:00-6:00pm) Thursday December 13, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Safe Haven After School Program After School (3:00-6:00pm) Friday December 14, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Safe Haven After School Program After School (3:00-6:00pm) Monday December 17, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Safe Haven After School Program After School (3:00-6:00pm) Tuesday December 18, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Safe Haven After School Program After School (3:00-6:00pm) Wednesday December 19, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Safe Haven After School Program After School (3:00-6:00pm) Thursday December 20, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Safe Haven After School Program After School (3:00-6:00pm) Friday December 21, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Safe Haven After School Program After School (3:00-6:00pm) Wednesday January 2, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Safe Haven After School Program After School (3:00-6:00pm) Thursday January 3, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Safe Haven After School Program After School (3:00-6:00pm) Friday January 4, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Safe Haven After School Program After School (3:00-6:00pm) Monday January 7, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Safe Haven After School Program After School (3:00-6:00pm) Tuesday January 8, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Safe Haven After School Program After School (3:00-6:00pm) Wednesday January 9, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Safe Haven After School Program After School (3:00-6:00pm) Thursday January 10, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Safe Haven After School Program After School (3:00-6:00pm) Friday January 11, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM