Register Now

Colonel Town Community House - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Senior Fitness Classes Seniors on the Move Wednesday December 12, 2018 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Senior Fitness Classes Seniors on the Move Friday December 14, 2018 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Senior Fitness Classes Seniors on the Move Monday December 17, 2018 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Senior Fitness Classes Seniors on the Move Wednesday December 19, 2018 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Senior Fitness Classes Seniors on the Move Friday December 21, 2018 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Senior Fitness Classes Seniors on the Move Wednesday January 2, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Senior Fitness Classes Seniors on the Move Friday January 4, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Senior Fitness Classes Seniors on the Move Monday January 7, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Senior Fitness Classes Seniors on the Move Wednesday January 9, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Senior Fitness Classes Seniors on the Move Friday January 11, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM