Register Now

Colonel Town Community House - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Senior Fitness Classes Seniors on the Move Friday February 22, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Senior Fitness Classes Seniors on the Move Monday February 25, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Senior Fitness Classes Seniors on the Move Wednesday February 27, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Senior Fitness Classes Seniors on the Move Friday March 1, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Senior Fitness Classes Seniors on the Move Monday March 4, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Gymnastics Winter 2019 Monday March 4, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Senior Fitness Classes Seniors on the Move Wednesday March 6, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Senior Fitness Classes Seniors on the Move Friday March 8, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Senior Fitness Classes Seniors on the Move Monday March 11, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Gymnastics Winter 2019 Monday March 11, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Senior Fitness Classes Seniors on the Move Wednesday March 13, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Senior Fitness Classes Seniors on the Move Friday March 15, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Senior Fitness Classes Seniors on the Move Monday March 18, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Gymnastics Winter 2019 Monday March 18, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Senior Fitness Classes Seniors on the Move Wednesday March 20, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Senior Fitness Classes Seniors on the Move Friday March 22, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM