Register Now

Colonel Town Community House - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Senior Fitness Classes Seniors on the Move Wednesday May 22, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Senior Fitness Classes Seniors on the Move Friday May 24, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Senior Fitness Classes Seniors on the Move Wednesday May 29, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Senior Fitness Classes Seniors on the Move Friday May 31, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Senior Fitness Classes Seniors on the Move Monday June 3, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Senior Fitness Classes Seniors on the Move Wednesday June 5, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Senior Fitness Classes Seniors on the Move Friday June 7, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Senior Fitness Classes Seniors on the Move Monday June 10, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Senior Fitness Classes Seniors on the Move Wednesday June 12, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Senior Fitness Classes Seniors on the Move Friday June 14, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM