Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Friday February 22, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    Senior Fitness Classes - Seniors on the Move
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven After School Program - After School (3:00-6:00pm)
 
Monday February 25, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    Senior Fitness Classes - Seniors on the Move
 
Wednesday February 27, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    Senior Fitness Classes - Seniors on the Move
 
Friday March 1, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    Senior Fitness Classes - Seniors on the Move
 
Monday March 4, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    Senior Fitness Classes - Seniors on the Move
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven After School Program - After School (3:00-6:00pm)
 
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Gymnastics - Winter 2019
 
Tuesday March 5, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven After School Program - After School (3:00-6:00pm)
 
Wednesday March 6, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    Senior Fitness Classes - Seniors on the Move
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven After School Program - After School (3:00-6:00pm)
 
Thursday March 7, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven After School Program - After School (3:00-6:00pm)
 
Friday March 8, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    Senior Fitness Classes - Seniors on the Move
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven After School Program - After School (3:00-6:00pm)
 
Monday March 11, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    Senior Fitness Classes - Seniors on the Move
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven After School Program - After School (3:00-6:00pm)
 
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Gymnastics - Winter 2019
 
Tuesday March 12, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven After School Program - After School (3:00-6:00pm)
 
Wednesday March 13, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    Senior Fitness Classes - Seniors on the Move
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven After School Program - After School (3:00-6:00pm)
 
Thursday March 14, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven After School Program - After School (3:00-6:00pm)
 
Friday March 15, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    Senior Fitness Classes - Seniors on the Move
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven After School Program - After School (3:00-6:00pm)
 
Monday March 18, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    Senior Fitness Classes - Seniors on the Move
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven After School Program - After School (3:00-6:00pm)
 
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Gymnastics - Winter 2019
 
Tuesday March 19, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven After School Program - After School (3:00-6:00pm)
 
Wednesday March 20, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    Senior Fitness Classes - Seniors on the Move
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven After School Program - After School (3:00-6:00pm)
 
Thursday March 21, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven After School Program - After School (3:00-6:00pm)
 
Friday March 22, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    Senior Fitness Classes - Seniors on the Move
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven After School Program - After School (3:00-6:00pm)