Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Thursday May 28, 2020
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven After School Program - After School (3:00-6:00pm)
 
Friday May 29, 2020
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    Adult Programs - Seniors on the Move
 
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Programs - Seniors on the Move Extra Exercise
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven After School Program - After School (3:00-6:00pm)
 
Monday June 1, 2020
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    Adult Programs - Seniors on the Move
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven After School Program - After School (3:00-6:00pm)
 
3:15 PM - 4:45 PM    Girls on the Run and Heart and Sole - Girls on the Run
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Adult Programs - Yoga Fit
 
Tuesday June 2, 2020
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven After School Program - After School (3:00-6:00pm)
 
Wednesday June 3, 2020
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven After School Program - After School (3:00-6:00pm)
 
3:15 PM - 4:45 PM    Girls on the Run and Heart and Sole - Girls on the Run
 
Thursday June 4, 2020
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven After School Program - After School (3:00-6:00pm)
 
Friday June 5, 2020
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven After School Program - After School (3:00-6:00pm)
 
Saturday June 6, 2020
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Graduation Party
 
Monday June 8, 2020
6:45 AM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven Program, Summer 2020 - Enrollment for entire summer session
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven After School Program - After School (3:00-6:00pm)
 
Tuesday June 9, 2020
6:45 AM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven Program, Summer 2020 - Enrollment for entire summer session
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven After School Program - After School (3:00-6:00pm)
 
Wednesday June 10, 2020
6:45 AM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven Program, Summer 2020 - Enrollment for entire summer session
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven After School Program - After School (3:00-6:00pm)
 
Thursday June 11, 2020
6:45 AM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven Program, Summer 2020 - Enrollment for entire summer session
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven After School Program - After School (3:00-6:00pm)
 
Friday June 12, 2020
6:45 AM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven Program, Summer 2020 - Enrollment for entire summer session
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven After School Program - After School (3:00-6:00pm)
 
Monday June 15, 2020
6:45 AM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven Program, Summer 2020 - Enrollment for entire summer session
 
6:45 AM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven Program, Summer 2020 - Week 2 "Harry Potter" Pre-enrollment/Waitlist
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven After School Program - After School (3:00-6:00pm)
 
Tuesday June 16, 2020
6:45 AM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven Program, Summer 2020 - Enrollment for entire summer session
 
6:45 AM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven Program, Summer 2020 - Week 2 "Harry Potter" Pre-enrollment/Waitlist
 
Wednesday June 17, 2020
6:45 AM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven Program, Summer 2020 - Enrollment for entire summer session
 
6:45 AM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven Program, Summer 2020 - Week 2 "Harry Potter" Pre-enrollment/Waitlist
 
Thursday June 18, 2020
6:45 AM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven Program, Summer 2020 - Enrollment for entire summer session
 
6:45 AM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven Program, Summer 2020 - Week 2 "Harry Potter" Pre-enrollment/Waitlist
 
Friday June 19, 2020
6:45 AM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven Program, Summer 2020 - Enrollment for entire summer session
 
6:45 AM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven Program, Summer 2020 - Week 2 "Harry Potter" Pre-enrollment/Waitlist
 
Monday June 22, 2020
6:45 AM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven Program, Summer 2020 - Enrollment for entire summer session
 
6:45 AM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven Program, Summer 2020 - Week 3 "Holiday Mash" Pre-enrollment/Waitlist
 
Tuesday June 23, 2020
6:45 AM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven Program, Summer 2020 - Enrollment for entire summer session
 
6:45 AM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven Program, Summer 2020 - Week 3 "Holiday Mash" Pre-enrollment/Waitlist
 
Wednesday June 24, 2020
6:45 AM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven Program, Summer 2020 - Enrollment for entire summer session
 
6:45 AM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven Program, Summer 2020 - Week 3 "Holiday Mash" Pre-enrollment/Waitlist
 
Thursday June 25, 2020
6:45 AM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven Program, Summer 2020 - Enrollment for entire summer session
 
6:45 AM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven Program, Summer 2020 - Week 3 "Holiday Mash" Pre-enrollment/Waitlist
 
Friday June 26, 2020
6:45 AM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven Program, Summer 2020 - Enrollment for entire summer session
 
6:45 AM - 6:00 PM    Safe Haven Program, Summer 2020 - Week 3 "Holiday Mash" Pre-enrollment/Waitlist